Programme of Constitution Club of India in collaboration with Zee TV
on Thursday, 23rd September, 2010

A session called 'Meet our MPs' was held in the Constitution Club of India premises with the ZEE T.V. reality show Sa Re Ga Ma Pa contestants paying a visit to the club to interact with honourable members. Honourable treasurer of CCI Shri Hannan Molah, Governing Council member Shri Rajiv Shukla MP (Rajya Sabha), Shri Prakash Javedkar MP (Rajya Sabha), Shri Anurag Thakur MP (Lok Sabha), Shri Kalikesh Singh Deo MP(Lok Sabha) were present on the occasion. The contestants asked the MPs the secret behind their fitness and skills to manage the pressure of working round the clock. The MPs answered to their queries with great enthusiasm. They stressed on the importance of time management in our life. Considering the request of the contestants the MPs also joined the contestants in the singing session. Honourable members congratulated the contestants and wished them all success in their respective careers.